Virginia Christian Alliance

Read Our Mission Statement
Tuesday
Aug 22nd

Contact For Speakers

 

Virginia Christian  Alliance : Speaker Information

 

We welcome the opportunity to make presentations at no cost to churches, schools, civic groups, etc. For more information about the Virginia Christian Alliance and the 7 major Issues, please contact any of those listed. All are in the Richmond area unless otherwise noted.

All our people listed below are volunteers. They have jobs and may not be immediately available when you call or e-mail. Please be persistent, we do want to make presentations.

General Questions:

Don Blake (804) 651-1700 don@vachristian.org
Greene Hollowell, PE  (804) 272-3556 greene@vachristian.org

Creationism:

Jimmy Balta (585) 576-4884 jimmybalta@hotmail.com
David A. DeWitt, Ph.D.(434)582-2209 dadewitt@liberty.edu (Lynchburg)
Bill Nowers (540) 672-6112 wmnow25@comcast.net
Rob Franzen (804) 536-0650 refranzen@live.com
Hugh Owen (540)-856-8453 howen@shentel.net (Shenandoah County)
David Pegram (804) 651-0353 davashpeg@gmail.com

Sanctity Of Life:

Elaine Hanger (804) 590-3201 ehanger1@gmail.com 
John Seeds, MD (804) 828-5413 jseeds@mcvh-vcu.edu
Elder Eric Thompson (804) 639-7599 eric@godpleaser.net
Jimmy Balta (585) 576-4884 jimmybalta@hotmail.com
Esther Brooks (804) 665-6720 estherbrooks5193@yahoo.com (Hanover)
Zsa Zsa Johnson (804) 892-1133 zsazsajohnson22@verizon.net Petersburg
Terry Beatley (804) 436-6877 tbeatley@gmail.com  (Fredericksburg)
Rev. Matt Homer (540) 405-7558 matthewhomer80@gmail.com (Shenandoah)
Albert Strong (571) 214-7446 astrong9@gmail.com  (Fairfax Station)
Rita Dunaway, JD, (540) 830-1229 rita@vachristian.com  (Harrisonburg)
Diana DeBoe (757) 463-1665 ddeboe@verizon.net (Virginia Beach)
Craig M. Hudgins(757) 741-8235 cmhplus@msn.com  (Virginia Beach)
Leroy Hardy(C) (757) 653-4442 Lhardy61@yahoo.com  (Sedley)
Dr. Johnny Hunter (757) 572-6349 contact@johnnymhunter.com  (Fayetteville, NC)
Nicole Cooley (540) 490-2015 nwcooley@yahoo.com (Augusta County)
David Pegram (804) 651-0353 davashpeg@gmail.com

Sexual Purity & Education:

James Anderson, MD (804) 276-9305 Ext. 221 james.anderson.md@gmail.com
Elder Eric Thompson (804) 639-7599 eric@godpleaser.net 
Brad Huddleston ((540) 820-0810 brad@bradhuddleston.com (Singers Glen)

Our Nation Under God:

Stan Treleaven  (757) 566-3750 treleaven@cox.net (Williamsburg)
Pat McSweeney, Esq.  (804) 937-0895 pmmcsweeney@yahoo.com        
Jason Glasbrenner  (804) 236-8898 jasen@ywamva.org
Rita Dunaway, JD, (540) 438-9543 rita.dunway@gmail.com (Harrisonburg)
Dean Welty, (540) 438-8966 family@valleyfamilyforum.org (Harrisonburg)
Craig Johnson (804) 399-7332 craig@thefirstamendmentinc.com

Biblical World View

Joe Rogowski (804) 392-5279 heyrogo@verizon.net
Stephen McDowell (434) 978-4535 stephen@providencefoundation.com (Charlottesville)
Rev. Dr. Mark Beliles (434) 249-4032 mbeliles@gmail.com (Charlottesville)

Public Affairs

Rita Dunaway, JD, (540) 438-9543 rita.dunway@gmail.com (Harrisonburg)
Dean Welty, (540) 438-8966 family@valleyfamilyforum.org (Harrisonburg)
Rev. Dean NelsonĀ· (770) 294-1047 dnelson500@comcast.net (Gaithersburg, MD)

Medical  Ethics & Education:

James Anderson, MD (804) 276-9305 Ext. 221 james.anderson.md@gmail.com
John Seeds, MD (804) 828-5413 jseeds@mcvh-vcu.edu
Patrick M McSweeney, Esq.(804) 937-0895 pmmcsweeney@yahoo.com  
John Pierce, MD (804) 920-3501 johngpiercejr@gmail.com (Lynchburg)

The Truth Project:

Jasen Glasbrenner (804) 236-8898 jasen@ywamva.org
Rev. Pat Fiordelise (804) 275-1285 >pastor@kingslandbaptist.com
Jimmy Balta (585) 576-4884 jimmybalta@hotmail.com
Janet Welty (540)438-8966 family@valleyfamilyforum.org (Harrisonburg)
Rev. Michael Hirsch (540) 371-5294 mshsbhccc@aol.com (Fredericksburg)

Pastors For Life:

Rev. Glen Lutz (804) 240-9370 Lutz9933@comcast.net
Dr. Johnny Hunter  (757) 572-6349 contact@johnnymhunter.com (Fayetteville, NC)
Rev. Pat Fiordelise (804) 275-1285 pastor@kingslandbaptist.com
Apostle Leon Benjamin, Sr. (804) 426-5314 leonbenjamin12@verizon.net
Rev. Rudolph Jones, Sr. (804) 943-2219 gwa803@aol.com (Petersburg)

God Ordained Marriage

Rev. Tom Lacy (804) 432-7885 revtcl@aol.com (Rockville)

Moral & Prayer Support:

Pastor Elayne Hudson-Scott (804) 266-7851   nlemjahba@yahoo.com
Rev. Brenda Braam (804) 448-4437 brenda777braam@yahoo.com Ruther Glen

Web Editor:

Greene Hollowell,PE (804) 272-3556 greene@vachristian.org

Administrative, Financial, Legal:

Don Blake  (804) 651-1700 don@vachristian.org
Scott Cardani, Esq. (Support)  (804) 755-7599 scottcardani@verizon.net

 

So, my dear brothers and sisters, be strong and steady, always enthusiastic about the Lord's work, for you know that nothing you do for the Lord is ever useless. 1 Cor. 15:58



Copyright ©2017 Virginia Christian Alliance, Inc.
Privacy Policy | Contact Information
Site by BCS

Sign up for Our Weekly Newsletter!

Stay up-to-date on core biblical issues

Receive Alerts and Event Notices
No spam! I promise!